Search

Copyright©2018 Nanyang Zhongwei Electric Co., Ltd.    ICP:15007119-1

FOLLOW US

WeChat

Mobile 

>
Company Profile

Company Profile

Page view:

Nanyang Zhongwei Electric Co., Ltd. is located in Nanyang, Henan, a famous historical and cultural city with beautiful scenery and rich culture. It is a private high-tech enterprise engaged in the research and development and manufacture of electric power equipment. It is a high-tech enterprise in Henan Province, a contract-honoring and trustworthy enterprise in Henan Province, and an innovative pilot enterprise in Henan Province.

The company's leading products are 0.22kV-500kV AC/DC metal oxide general lightning arrester, fully enclosed combined electrical (GIS) 35kV-500kV tank arrester, 35kV-220kV electronic transformer, electrical instrument and so on. The company's products are exported to many countries in Asia, Europe, South America and other regions. The company is a qualified supplier of important customers such as State Grid Corporation, China Southern Power Grid Corporation, China Railway Corporation and Sinopec. In addition to the above customers, the company's products are also widely used in various power plants, urban rail transit, switch factories and large or extra large enterprises with outsourcing and foreign aid construction projects, and the market influence continues to expand.

The company covers an area of ​​39,000 square meters and a construction area of ​​15,000 square meters. By the end of 2016, the company's total assets reached 74.03 million yuan and net assets of 55.05 million yuan. It mainly produces 236 sets of test equipment, with strong production capacity and complete test and inspection. condition. At present, the company has formed an annual production capacity of 3 million metal oxide resistors, 100,000 metal oxide surge arresters, 1000 tank arresters, tank transformers, and 3000 electronic transformers with voltage levels above 110kV.

The company has a provincial-level technology research and development center, specializing in product development, testing and process technology innovation. There are 37 R&D personnel, including 10 senior engineers and 21 intermediate professional titles. The center has a 1000kV high-voltage test hall and 89 sets of research and development equipment. Moreover, the company invests in technology development funds at a rate of not less than 5% of sales revenue every year, for the purpose of technical center construction and technical center personnel training, training, technical exchanges, etc., in order to improve the company's technological innovation capabilities, to ensure the company's continued, stable And healthy development has laid a solid foundation.

It is difficult to find a chance for a lifetime. For a long time, the company has focused on long-term development, positioning high-end electrical products manufacturing, with "professionalization and refinement" as the starting point, and "becoming a superior electrical product manufacturer" as the goal, and cooperation with many colleges and universities and research institutes. In time to grasp the international and domestic frontier technology situation and direction, product development, design and quality control continue to move to a higher level. At present, the key technical performance of the company's main products of zinc oxide varistor has reached the domestic first-class level. The manufacturing technology and reliability of the zinc oxide arrester including the 35kV-220kV miniaturized tank arrester for fully enclosed combined electrical appliances (GIS) have been widely recognized by customers. . The company has established a complete quality control system and has passed ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001 international quality, environmental, occupational health and safety system certification. The company's products have passed the type test verification of the national power industry electrical equipment quality inspection and testing center, the national insulator lightning arrester quality supervision and inspection center and other authoritative testing institutions. The company's main products have also obtained a number of national invention and utility model patents. In 2016, the company's 3kV-228kV AC gapless metal oxide surge arrester passed the KEMA test type test. It is the first company in China to conduct a full range of product type tests according to the latest IEC version IEC60099-4 (2014 version), marking our company. It has taken a solid step in the international market.

“Promoting value for customers, making benefits for employees, creating profits for shareholders, and increasing welfare for the society” is our solemn commitment; “Let life be better” is our unswerving pursuit; “Unity, forge ahead, transcendence” is our Upholding the entrepreneurial spirit. We believe that we will become a first-class supplier of electrical products and will definitely make greater contributions to the development of national power.

搜索

即刻关注

官方微信

手机站

版权所有©2018 南阳中威电气有限公司  营业执照  豫ICP备15007119号-1

>
公司简介

公司简介

浏览量:

  南阳中威电气有限公司坐落在风景秀丽、人文荟萃的国家历史文化名城---河南南阳,专业从事电力电气设备研发和制造。是国家级高新技术企业、国家科技型中小企业、河南省重合同守信用企业、河南省科技型中小企业、河南省创新型试点企业、河南省科技小巨人企业、南阳市创新百强企业。

  公司主导产品有0.22kV-500kV交直流金属氧化物普通避雷器、全封闭组合电器(GIS)用35kV-500kV罐式避雷器、串补装置用能量吸收器、可触摸式避雷器、电气仪表等。公司产品远销亚洲、欧洲、南美洲等地区的多个国家,是中国国家电网公司、南方电网公司、中铁总公司、中石化集团公司等知名企业的合格供应商。公司产品在各类电厂、城市轨道交通、开关厂及具有外包和对外援建项目的大型企业中被大量使用,具有广泛的市场影响力和美誉度。

  公司占地面积39000㎡,建筑面积15000㎡,主要生产试验设备236台套,具备较强的生产能力和完备的试验检验条件。目前公司已形成年产金属氧化物电阻片300万片,金属氧化物避雷器20万台,罐式避雷器2000台,电气仪表3万台的生产能力。

  公司拥有省级企业技术中心,专门从事产品研发、试验和工艺技术创新。现有外聘和加盟的知名专家5人,研发人员38人,其中高级职称10人,中级职称人员21人。拥有1000kV高压试验大厅及金属氧化物和硅橡胶原材料理化分析研究室各一座,各类先进研究开发设备91台(套),研发团队实力雄厚,试验检验条件先进完备。公司注重技术创新,主要产品获得24项国家发明和实用新型专利。

  不谋一世难谋一时。长期以来,公司定位高端电气产品制造,以“专业化、精细化”为基点,以“成为卓越的电气产品制造者”为目标,与多所大专院校和科研院所合作交流,及时把握国际国内前沿技术态势及方向,产品研发、设计和质量控制不断迈向更高水平。目前公司主要产品氧化锌压敏电阻片关键技术性能已达到国内一流水平,氧化锌避雷器包括全封闭组合电器(GIS)用35kV-220kV小型化罐式避雷器的制造技术和可靠性得到客户的广泛认同。公司建立了完善的质量控制体系,先后通过了ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18001国际质量、环境、职业健康与安全体系认证。公司产品均通过国家电力工业电气设备质量检验测试中心、国家绝缘子避雷器质量监督检验中心等权威检测机构的型式试验验证。2016年,公司3kV-228kV交流无间隙金属氧化物避雷器KEMA见证型式试验顺利通过,是国内第一家按IEC最新版本IEC60099-4(2014版)进行全系列产品型式试验的企业。2019年元月,公司35kV~500kV系列瓷外套金属氧化物避雷器、10kV~220kV系列复合外套金属氧化物避雷器、110kV~220kV GIS系统用小型化罐式避雷器、110kV~500kV系列交流输电线路用有串联间隙复合外套金属氧化物避雷器等四大系列15个型号产品顺利通过国家级产品鉴定,产品性能指标达到同类产品国际先进水平。

  “为客户升价值,为员工谋福利,为股东创利润,为社会增福祉”是我们庄严的承诺;“让生活更美好”是我们矢志不渝的追求;“团结、奋进、超越”是我们秉持的企业精神。我们相信:我们一定会成为一流的电气产品供应者,为国家和世界电力发展作出更大的贡献。